Holstein Canada Director Elections

More What's New

Nominations for Holstein Canada National Director in six electoral districts for 2018 closed on December 8th. There were six incumbent National Directors eligible for re-election in these districts. Holstein Canada reports that all six directors have been returned to the Board by acclamation. They are: British Columbia – Ben Cuthbert, Ladysmith, B.C.; Western Ontario – Gerald Schipper, Aylmer, Ont.; Eastern Ontario – Nancy Beerwort, Martintown, Ont.; Western Quebec – Élyse Gendron, Saint-Polycarpe, Que.; Quebec at Large – Angus MacKinnon, Coaticook, Que.; and Atlantic Canada – Harry Van der Linden, Brierly Brook, N.S.